Dyno Day 2019

Aug 7, 2019

Last Saturday around fifty people gathered to participate in our second annual Ecotec Dyno Day. Our turnout this year was bigger than last year, and we are hoping to have even more people participate in our next event. Throughout the day customers had the opportunity to go on the Dyno, take tours through our shop, and take advantage of the sale on parts we ran that day. They were able to receive 15% off ZZP branded products and 10% off everything else! We also gave out a handful of awards including highest horsepower of the day, ZZP choice, Delta Chassis winner, and Gamma Chassis winner. The official list of awards and winners from the day can be found below, along with the list of participants on the dyno and their numbers. Click on these links to view our entire album of pictures from the day and our Dyno Day YouTube video


Ecotec Dyno List 

Jason Widdowson | 2006 Chevy Cobalt SS - 349whp 

Chris Rebello | 07 Pontiac G5 Supercharged - 231whp 

Tim Osipsov | 2008 Chevy Cobalt SS - 311whp 

Angie Premo | 2006 Chevy Cobalt SS Turbo - 396whp

Brandon Deleon | 2014 Chevy Soni - 174whp 

Kurtis Stevenson | 2006 Chevy Cobalt SS Turbo - 440whp

Chris Bruce | Turbo Ecotec FC RX7 - 274whp

Shane Kint | 2009 Chevy Cobalt SS - 323whp

John Ebersole | 2017 Chevy Camaro - 267whp

Joel Matzke | 2006 Chevy Cobalt SS - 236whp 

Nathan Darling | 2012 Chevy Sonic - 172whp 

Austin Edington | 2006 Chevy Cobalt SS - 245whp 

Aaron Jordan | 2006 Chevy Cobalt LS - 131whp 

Victor Vuchetich | 2004 Saturn Ion Redline - 222whp

Steven Moore | 2006 Chevy Cobalt SS - 270whp 

Cane Newell | 2005 Saturn Ion Redline - 303whp

Shane Hatfield | 2009 Cadillac CTS-V - 783whp 

Ryan's Snobalt - 600whp 

Kyle's Slingshot - 530whp 



Highest Horsepower: Kurtis Stevenson - 440whp

ZZP Choice: Jason Widdowson (who also broke the M62 Supercharger record putting down 349hp)

Delta Chassis: Angie Premo 

Gamma Chassis: Ryan Jones 

Other Class Winner: Kyle Kranz 

We hope to see you next year!